Holiday Traditional Offices In-Store (WalMart) Branches

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Day

Close at 1:00

Close at 3:00
Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year's Day

Closed Closed
Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King's B-Day

Closed Open

Monday, February 21, 2022

President's Day

Closed Open
Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday

Close at 1:00 Open
Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

Closed Closed
Monday, June20, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed)

Closed Open
Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day

Closed Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day

Closed Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day

Closed Open
Friday, November 11, 2022

Veterans' Day 

Closed Open
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving

Closed Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Eve

Open

Open (Riverside close at 12:30)

Monday, December 26, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)

Closed Closed
Saturay, December 31, 2022

New Year's Eve

Open

Open (Riverside close at 12:30)

Monday, January 1, 2023

New Year's Day (Observed)

Closed Closed

 

2022 Staff Development Dates - All branches will be closing at 1:00 pm on these dates

Dates Closing Time
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 1:00 pm
Wednesday,September 21, 2022 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1:00 pm