Holiday Schedule

MembersAlliance Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
HolidayTraditional Offices In-Store (WalMart) Branches
Monday, January 2, 2017

News Year's Day observed

ClosedClosed
Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King's B-Day

ClosedOpen
Monday, February 20, 2017

President's Day

ClosedOpen
Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday

Close at 1:00Open
Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

ClosedClosed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day

ClosedClosed
Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

ClosedClosed
Monday, October 9, 2017

Columbus Day

ClosedOpen
Friday, November 10, 2017

Veterans' Day Observed

ClosedOpen
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

ClosedClosed
Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas

ClosedClosed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Day after Christmas Day

ClosedOpen
Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day

ClosedClosed